Skip to main content

Information About Flavia - Dublin tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Flavia:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

ESL

Price Guide
Primary €15.00
Adult / Casual €15.00

Spanish

Price Guide
Primary €15.00
Junior Cycle €15.00
Senior Cycle €15.00
University €15.00
Adult / Casual €15.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

My name is Flavia. I am from Honduras, where I graduated with a Bachelor's Degree in English Language Teaching in 2011 and a Postgraduate Diploma in Teaching and Learning in Higher Education in 2013. I am currently doing an undergraduate in Science at Trinity College Dublin.

My native language is Spanish and I am willing to help others who would like to learn Spanish or English to reach opportunities for personal and professional growth.

Tutoring Experience:

I am a highly motivated teacher with more than seven years of experience in teaching all levels of Spanish and English as a Second Language.
I have worked as a school teacher and personal tutor on a one-to-one basis.

Approach to Grinds:

I like applying interactive and dynamic teaching and make my students feel comfortable enough to gain confidence in their own language skills. My aim is to provide my students with the best Spanish/English language knowledge.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Pedagogical University of Honduras (2013) - Postgraduate Diploma in Teaching and Learning in Higher Education (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • Pedagogical University of Honduras (2011) - English Language Teaching (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Dublin ESL tutor, Dublin Spanish tutor, Dublin Primary ESL tutor, Dublin Adult / Casual ESL tutor, Dublin Primary Spanish tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle Spanish tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle Spanish tutor, Dublin University Spanish tutor, Dublin Adult / Casual Spanish tutor