Skip to main content

Information About Eloise - Eloise


Subjects Taught


Price Guide
Primary €15.00
Junior Cycle €15.00
Senior Cycle €15.00
University €15.00
Adult / Casual €15.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I'm Eloise, and I'm an au-pair in Leixlip right now, I'm coming from Lyon in France and would love to help you with your french ! Back in France I studied English literature and civilization, and I will carry on when I will be back there. I want to be a primary school teacher, I have already been working with children a lot, and I love teaching a language !

Tutoring Experience:

It doesn't matter how old you are ! I have studied french grammar that's why I can help you with your high level of french as well as I can start to teach you some basic french sentences from the everyday life.

Approach to Grinds:

French is really difficult to learn because of its very complicated grammar.
That's why I'd rather talk with you in french because speaking and listening are best way to learn a language happily.
But If you prefer me to correct your written french, there's no problem for me. In fact I will ask you first what you expect me to teach you, and then we will set a plan together.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: French
Additional Languages: English, German
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)


  • Lyon (2012) - English and French grammar (College) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Wexford Primary French tutor, Wexford Junior Cycle French tutor, Wexford Senior Cycle French tutor, Wexford University French tutor, Wexford Adult / Casual French tutor