Skip to main content

Information About Edel - Templemore tutor

Profile Picture

Edel's profile picture

References

This is how 4 referees rated Edel:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

German

Price Guide
Primary €25.00
Junior Cycle €30.00
Senior Cycle €35.00
University €40.00
Adult / Casual €30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I have studied german for 11 years, having achieved an A in the leaving cert, receiving a first class honours Bachelor of Science in German in college and living and working in Germany for 1 year to become fully fluent in the language.

Tutoring Experience:

I have experience giving German as well as English grinds to children learning English as their second language. I am a secondary school german teacher with a teachers council registration number. I also have experience correcting state examinations and am very familiar with the exam process.

Approach to Grinds:

Fully capable of explaining the German language in all aspects, from the basics of German grammar to practicing conversation. I can help students in preparation for junior and leaving certificate exams as well as people who are interested in learning German on a more casual level for travel or personal reasons.
Can help students of all abilities become more proficient in the language at a pace comfortable for them. Specifically in examination preparation and for those keen to improve speaking skills ahead of the oral.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Longwood University (2018) - Minor (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Ursuline Thurles (2014) - Leaving Certificate (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Templemore German tutor, Templemore Primary German tutor, Templemore Junior Cycle German tutor, Templemore Senior Cycle German tutor, Templemore University German tutor, Templemore Adult / Casual German tutor