Skip to main content

Information About Cristina - Galway tutor

Profile Picture

Cristina's profile picture

Badges

Subjects Taught

Cristina offers a discount of 25% on their first / introductory lesson!

Spanish

Price Guide
Primary €20.00
Junior Cycle €20.00
Senior Cycle €20.00
University €20.00
Adult / Casual €20.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I'm from Madrid (Spain). My mother tongue is Spanish, also I’m fluent in English and Portuguese. I love learning and being in contact with different cultures and people. I live in Galway since January'19.

In Spain I studied Degree in Elementary Education and Degree in Early Childhood Education. And last course I finessed my Master’s degree Spanish as a Second Language.

Teaching is my vocation, and sharing my native language and my culture with other people is what it makes me happy. I love spending time with people and learning from them, also they can learn from me.

I'm flexible, energetic and enthusiastic person.

Tutoring Experience:

I have experience teaching in early childhood and elementary education. Also I have experience teaching Spanish to young adults and adults. Most of my students are English or Portuguese speakers so I know the difficulties that they can have because I speak the languages. I have experience teaching varied age groups, different nationalities and levels.

Approach to Grinds:

I teach adapting to students needs.
Online classes or face to face classes (just in Galway city).

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: English, Portuguese
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Universidad Camilo José Cela (Madrid) (2021) - Master’s degree Spanish as a Second Language (Masters) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Galway Spanish tutor, Galway Primary Spanish tutor, Galway Junior Cycle Spanish tutor, Galway Senior Cycle Spanish tutor, Galway University Spanish tutor, Galway Adult / Casual Spanish tutor