Skip to main content

Information About Claire - Dunmore East tutor

Profile Picture

Claire's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Claire:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Claire offers a discount of 50% on their first / introductory lesson!

French

Price Guide
Primary €25.00
Junior Cycle €25.00
Senior Cycle €25.00
University €25.00
Adult / Casual €25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Bonjour ! I am a native French woman and I have been living in Wexford for 2 years. I use my training skills to teach French and share my passion for this language and the French culture that I love ! I like to share, accompany, explain in a professional way but also in a positive spirit and in a good mood.
I have had a rich career in France so I can teach French not only in a academic way but also in a personal and a professional context.
I have been Vetted by Garda

Tutoring Experience:

During my career, I have trained more than 250 persons for 15 years.

Approach to Grinds:

I will adapt my teaching approach to each person. We will together define your objectives and do the best to reach them !
We will improve your oral and written comprehension and expression with interactive approach, using authentic documents and real communicating situations.
We will take advantage of these opportunities to discuss culture, history, lifestyles, news from France and French-speaking countries.
Finally, I want to approach these courses in a constructive and positive spirit and why not laugh a little!

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: French
Additional Languages: English, Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Ecole d'Agronomie de Montpellier (2002) - Master of Science (Masters) (✔ On File)

Tags: Dunmore East French tutor, Dunmore East Primary French tutor, Dunmore East Junior Cycle French tutor, Dunmore East Senior Cycle French tutor, Dunmore East University French tutor, Dunmore East Adult / Casual French tutor