Skip to main content

Information About Chloe - Dublin tutor

Profile Picture

Chloe's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Chloe:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Price Guide
Primary €30.00

English

Price Guide
Primary €30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am 33 from Cork. I have been living in Dublin for 10 years. I have been working in my current school for 10 years. I teach children's yoga. I am a positive, kind and understanding person.

Tutoring Experience:

I have mainly worked with Junior Infants - 2nd class. I have a passion for helping children to be more confident and competent at counting, adding, using numbers, math problems as well as reading with fluency, spelling and developing good comprehension skills. I have experience giving grinds in the past.

Approach to Grinds:

It is most important that children are happy and confident in themselves and their abilities. Grinds provide an opportunity to explain to children 'why' and 'how' and explore areas that cause them worry or confusion. Understanding the basics in any subject sets children up for success. Once they understand the basics and are confident in their abilities they will thrive at learning.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • St. Patrick's College (2010) - Grad Dip in Primary Teaching (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • University College Cork (2009) - Music and Arts (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Dublin Maths tutor, Dublin English tutor, Dublin Primary Maths tutor, Dublin Primary English tutor