Skip to main content

Information About Andrea - Cork tutor -

Profile Picture

Andrea's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Andrea:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Spanish

Price Guide
Primary €25.00
Junior Cycle €25.00
Senior Cycle €30.00
University €30.00
Adult / Casual €30.00

Personal Description:

Hola a todos! My name is Andrea and I am a native Spanish speaker and a very friendly, energetic and professional person. I am originally from the North of Mexico and I've been living in Ireland for the past two years. I have a Law Degree and I am currently studying Arts in UCC to become a Secondary Spanish and Maths Teacher.

Tutoring Experience:

I have experience teaching Spanish on a one-to-one basis, specially in a conversational environment. I also taught English to primary school children while volunteering in South America.

Approach to Grinds:

I like to make myself really approachable. I firmly believe that each student has special and unique needs so my approach to grinds varies depending on the person, always keeping in mind that the only way to learn a language is practicing. I like to have a goal for each lesson, so I always have a topic for each lesson.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: English
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • CETYS University (2014) - Law Degree (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Cork Spanish tutor, Cork Primary Spanish tutor, Cork Junior Cycle Spanish tutor, Cork Senior Cycle Spanish tutor, Cork University Spanish tutor, Cork Adult / Casual Spanish tutor