Skip to main content

Information About Anais - Tramore tutor -

Profile Picture

Anais's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Anais:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Spanish

Price Guide
Primary €20.00
Junior Cycle €20.00
Senior Cycle €25.00
University €25.00
Adult / Casual €25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

My name is Anais and I am 27 years old.

I was born in Malaga, Spain but am currently living in Tramore, Waterford for a year.
I am a teacher and I really love working with children but I also enjoy working with adults.

I am a cross cultural individual who, after having traveled across Europe for my language skills for many years, I have chosen to live in Ireland. I am passionate about languages, meeting new people, and bringing a lively dynamic to learning languages and cultures.

I have gained several key skills and knowledge both from my work experience and training.
I am enthusiastic and enjoy interacting and dealing with people. I possess kind and caring qualities and I am also compassionate.

Tutoring Experience:

I am applying for the position recently advertised and believe I would make an excellent candidate for the role. I love working with children and have an enthusiastic but patient manner that is really suited to looking after children and helping them develop.

I easily make friends and like working in a team as part of a team, I am hardworking, enthusiastic, well organized, and possess excellent communication skills with ability to multitask in a fast paced environment which have been acquired throughout my college training.

I am looking for a position where I can put my qualifications as a QQI LEVEL 6: Nursery in Early Childhood Education and QQI LEVEL 8: Bachelor’s Degree in Early Childhood Education to good use.

As is evident on my CV on I have over five years of experience in childcare. You will see from my CV that I am qualified in Children’s Care, Learning and Development and have looked after children from a few months to six years of age. I pride myself in helping to create a fun and interactive environment for children and giving parents peace of mind while they are at work.

Approach to Grinds:

With my cheerful and open-minded attitude I would like to help you discover and learn a new language, as well as its culture. For each student I will personalise the teaching methods, so sessions could include interactive learning through conversations, visiting new environments in the area, or could orientate around a text-book series.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • QQI LEVEL 8: University of Malaga, Spain, Bachelor’s Degree in Early Childhood Education, University of Malaga (2019) - 9.05/10 (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
  • QQI LEVEL 6: Nursery in Early Childhood Education (2015) - 8.7/10 (Professional) (✔ On File)

Tags: Tramore Spanish tutor, Tramore Primary Spanish tutor, Tramore Junior Cycle Spanish tutor, Tramore Senior Cycle Spanish tutor, Tramore University Spanish tutor, Tramore Adult / Casual Spanish tutor