Skip to main content

Information About Ana - Tipperary tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Ana:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Spanish

Price Guide
Primary €15.00
Junior Cycle €20.00
Senior Cycle €20.00
University €25.00
Adult / Casual €25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am originally from Madrid. I have been living in Ireland for 12 years. I love teaching Spanish to foreign students.

Tutoring Experience:

I am a Spanish qualified teacher with more than 10 years of experience teaching Spanish in Ireland all levels. I have experience in preparing junior and Leaving Cert exams and with University students helping them with their oral and writing tests.
I have also experience in online teaching customising lesson plans and assisting students in their studies.

Approach to Grinds:

The lessons are organized around the student's needs and interests. I prepare my lessons using different resources so that the student practise the different skills of the language: writing, listening, reading and speaking always focusing on what the student needs or prefers.
My online lessons are taught via platforms such as Skype or Zoom incorporating a range of skill-building activities for speaking, writing, reading and listening. I also make sure that the proper class materials are available for my students at all times.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Complutense University, Madrid (1996) - Postgraduate Certificate in Teaching (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • Complutense University, Madrid (1995) - Bachelor of Arts in Languages (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Tipperary Spanish tutor, Tipperary Primary Spanish tutor, Tipperary Junior Cycle Spanish tutor, Tipperary Senior Cycle Spanish tutor, Tipperary University Spanish tutor, Tipperary Adult / Casual Spanish tutor