Skip to main content

Information About Ana - Ana -

Profile Picture

Ana's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Ana:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Price Guide
Primary €20.00
Junior Cycle €30.00
Adult / Casual €30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Bonjour tout le monde !

I'm Ana, an happy French woman studying at the Librarian school in Grenoble (France).

I'll be glad if I can help you with French (oral, writing and reading) with Skype, emails, etc.

Tutoring Experience:

As teaching experience, I've tutored during one year a girl (12 years old) and classes during two years in primary schools.

I'm currently helping a teacher with her French.

Approach to Grinds:

I teach from what you know already (from school). First of all I make a quick evaluation about your level and decide with you which points you want to improve.

Then, we talk about society subjects (with articles, books), but if you want to choose it (philosophy, politics, literature, arts, films, series, etc… ) it's up to you. Eventually, if you want to work with a workbook I can help you to recommand the best for your level.

If you have an oral/exam, I can help you to prepare it.

The purpose is to make you love what you learn (the easiest to learn), to spend a good time learning/improving French.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: French
Additional Languages: English, Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • IUT Grenoble (2018) - Librarian School (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • IFAP Suresnes (2016) - Auxiliaire de puériculture (Other) (✔ On File)
  • La pitié salpêtrière (2015) - Aide-soignante (College) (✔ On File)
  • Lycée Jean Monnet (2009) - Baccalauréat (College) (✔ On File)

Tags: Wexford Primary French tutor, Wexford Junior Cycle French tutor, Wexford Adult / Casual French tutor