Skip to main content

Information About Alejandro - Dublin tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Alejandro:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Alejandro offers a FREE first / introductory lesson!

Spanish

Price Guide
Primary €13.00
Junior Cycle €13.00
Senior Cycle €16.00
Adult / Casual €14.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hi! I am Alex, I'm a native Spanish speaker. I love watching sports, videogames and comics.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been helping English-speaking students with their Spanish for 5 years now, since my English is fluent I have been very useful for them since I was able to explain the grammar in English while also being able to give them a good Spanish conversation. All of my students improved a lot within the first 2 months. I have taught students from 19 to 22 years of age. They were all university students. All of them passed their Spanish exams.

Approach to Grinds:

My approach to grinds is conversational. I think people learn a language much better by immersion and speaking it than by memorizing it. I can teach the grammar in Spanish or English depending on their level. I think it's very important to practice using the grammar afterwards rather than just using the rules. I want my students to feel comfortable speaking Spanish. My native Spanish accent will also help them with their listening, exams and pronunciation.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • I.E.S. San Vicente (2017) - Bachillerato de Lenguas (Other) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Dublin Spanish tutor, Dublin Primary Spanish tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle Spanish tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle Spanish tutor, Dublin Adult / Casual Spanish tutor