Skip to main content

Information About Aisling - Bray tutor -

References

This is how 2 referees rated Aisling:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Price Guide
Primary €20.00
Junior Cycle €25.00
Senior Cycle €25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I have graduated from UCD with a Bachelors of Arts degree in French and Music. I am currently doing a Masters in Primary teaching. I am very motivated, patient and have a passion for the French language. I have a passion for teaching and love to see students succeed. I also received an A in the leaving certificate French so I am very familiar with the exam structure and what is needed to get the high grades.

Tutoring Experience:

I spent a year in Paris, teaching in two primary schools where I also gave English lessons to two students during my time there. I have given grinds to several leaving certificate students in the last few years, and I also spend my summer holidays in France so I am very passionate about the language, and the country!

Approach to Grinds:

I would usually start off with anything the student would have difficulty with, whether it's grammar, vocabulary or the structure of the paper. I try to judge the students strong points and weaknesses and see what is best to focus on. I can also help with homework that the student may have difficulty with.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Marino Institute of Education (2018) - Primary Teaching (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • UCD (2016) - Bachelor of Arts degree in French and Music (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • The institute of education, Dublin (2011) - Leaving certificate (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Bray French tutor, Bray Primary French tutor, Bray Junior Cycle French tutor, Bray Senior Cycle French tutor