Skip to main content

Testimonials from Students

Read below what students have been saying about us recently:

“Thank you for your excellent tutor service! It is great to have the opportunity to help Irish college students.”

Una, Drogheda (28/06/2019)

“Excellent teacher. Made me feel more confident going into the exam, would highly recommend!”

Raphael, Greystones (25/06/2019)

“Have used this website quite a lot and have found excellent tutors as a result”

Annette, Leixlip (25/06/2019)

“Great Guy really knows his stuff and more importantly he can communicate this skill to a pupil”

Tom, Bray (21/06/2019)

“Hi, I would like to leave a review for tutor Laia Vilella but cannot find a review section on the website so hope this feedback form will act as same. Yesterday I contacted her as I was looking for a tutor at very short notice to go through Junior Cycle exam papers and questions with our son. She responded very quickly and met us a few hours later. She was extreme;y professional, friendly and excellent at explaining to our Son and getting him to understand topics he had been unsure of. He was absolutely delighted with her and we would like to thank her so much for her time and help. It really is appreciated and eased the stress levels for him so close to the exam. We would recommend her to anyone and we will certainly use her again,
Thanks so much,
Sharon”

Sharon, Balbriggan (17/06/2019)

“I was able to navigate and get a tutor last minute and in turn gave my daughter confidence in her final exam thankfully.”

Toni, Rathcoole (17/06/2019)

“Sai is a great tutor. He really helped our son before his exams. We are very pleased with his work and we would highly recommend him.”

Maria, Galway (15/06/2019)

“A super resource, excellent tutors, would highly recommend.”

Dane, Enniskerry (08/06/2019)

“First Tutors provides a very useful service and I was delighted to find it when we needed it in a hurry. I will certainly recommend it to my friends.”

Sammy, Carrick-on-Suir (07/06/2019)

“Excellent and easy way to find top quality tutors.”

Eanna, Dublin (06/06/2019)

We would like to hear what you think about First Tutors: Ireland. Use our easy feedback form to give us your opinions on our service.