Skip to main content

Information About Zubin - Highbury tutor

Profile Picture

Zubin's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Zubin:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £25.00
A-Level £25.00

Spanish

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £25.00
A-Level £25.00

Map Location

Map for Zubin (Mr)

Share

Personal Description:

My name is Zubin, I am 23 years old and a recent graduate of the University of Manchester, earning a 2.1 honours in French and Spanish. In addition to my degree, I have spent significant time in French and Spanish speaking countries and therefore built up a high level of fluency as well as good grasp of different dialects. In terms of my personality, I would say I am very enthusiastic, personable and outgoing, but also reliable and organised.

Tutoring Experience:

I have experience with one on one tutoring, having tutored English in foreign countries. However my main teaching experience has been in squash coaching which, although not academic, has given me valuable insight and skills which can be transferred into tutoring academic subjects.

Tutoring Approach:

Of course everyone reacts differently to different approaches, but I think the most important thing is that the student enjoys the subject and can therefore take more interest in it. For this, I like to get to know my students well so classes to be as interesting and fun as they are informative.

Qualifications:

  • University of Manchester (2015) - B.A. Hons French and Spanish (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: French, Portuguese, Spanish
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Highbury French tutor, Highbury Spanish tutor, Highbury Primary French tutor, Highbury Secondary French tutor, Highbury GCSE French tutor, Highbury A-Level French tutor, Highbury Primary Spanish tutor, Highbury Secondary Spanish tutor, Highbury GCSE Spanish tutor, Highbury A-Level Spanish tutor