Information About Zoe - Harrow tutor -
(1 reviews)


This is how 2 referees rated Zoe:





Subjects Taught


Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00£21.25
Secondary £30.00£25.50
GCSE £35.00£29.75
Casual Learner £25.00£21.25


Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00£21.25

Map Location

Map for Zoe (Mrs)


Personal Description:

I am 36 years old with two sons; 15 years and 10 years old. I currently work in a all through Academy and have worked here since 2009.

Tutoring Experience:

I have worked as a cover teacher for 12 years while studying a BSC in Mathematics and it's learning with the Open University. Five years ago I began tutoring my son for his year 6 Sat's. He made such amazing progress that I extended this tuition to others. Since then I have tutored students for their Year 6 sats and GCSE Maths exams with high rates of success.

Tutoring Approach:

I will always assess the students during the first session, this allows me to personalise their learning based on their test. With the right attitude every child will progress. I will regularly test to show progress, these test can be completed as homework so our time is spent learning.


  • Open University (2017) - Mathematics and its Learning (Bachelors) (in progress)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Harrow Maths tutor, Harrow English tutor, Harrow Primary Maths tutor, Harrow Secondary Maths tutor, Harrow GCSE Maths tutor, Harrow Casual Learner Maths tutor, Harrow Primary English tutor