Skip to main content

Information About Zhiyong - Enfield tutor

Badges

Subjects Taught

Mandarin

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £25.00
A-Level £25.00
University £25.00
Casual Learner £25.00

Map Location

Map for Zhiyong (Mr)

Share

Personal Description:

I'm from a city called Harbin. In my home, our dialect is standard Mandarin. I'm a highly educated person, have a master degree in management. Consequently, I have very good sense of learning and studying, which enables me to understand tutee.

Tutoring Experience:

Honestly I don't have any experience of being a professional teacher. However, I had been tutoring some of my friends who were from the other countries.

Tutoring Approach:

Teaching Style:
Integrating teaching, encourage tutee to learn listening, speaking, reading and writing simultaneously.
Objective:
Aim to enable tutee understanding what Chinese people speak and write, and speak fluently as Chinese people.
Approaches:
1. Tackle the problem of four tones, as the first step
2. Start vocabulary from the most common-use characters and words.
3. Encourage tutee read Chinese news papers and other formal language materials.
4. Continuous practice of listening and speaking, in order to keep a good sense of the language learning progress.

Qualifications:

  • Lancaster University (2011) - MSc in Management (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Donghua University (2009) - Fashion & Art Design (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Chinese
Additional Languages: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Enfield Mandarin tutor, Enfield Primary Mandarin tutor, Enfield Secondary Mandarin tutor, Enfield GCSE Mandarin tutor, Enfield A-Level Mandarin tutor, Enfield University Mandarin tutor, Enfield Casual Learner Mandarin tutor