Skip to main content

Information About Zeenat - Huddersfield tutor

Profile Picture

Zeenat's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Zeenat:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Zeenat offers a discount of 50% on their first / introductory lesson!

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £25.00

Map Location

Map for Zeenat (Miss)

Share

Personal Description:

Hi, I'm Zeenat and I am 22 years old, I am a pharmacy student at the University of Huddersfield, I have currently just completed my third year. Although I am pursuing my career in Pharmacy, I also have a passion to teach children and I would thrive for them to succeed, while also being able to enjoy their learning experiences and time with me as their tutor. I am available to work weekends and evenings on weekdays, I can be flexible in terms of fulfilling the needs of my clients to ensure you get the best experience. Moreover, I am a confident, enthusiastic, trustworthy and reliable individual who would like to bring out the best in my tutees so they succeed to their utmost potential.

Tutoring Experience:

I currently have no experience in teaching but I have worked in a school whilst in college so I am capable of working with children, adapting to their learning needs and being able to recognise areas which need to be worked on.

Tutoring Approach:

My approach would include looking at the syllabus and examination papers for each level of education to allow me to tailor each session so my client is meeting their learning needs. The sessions will monitor the clients ability, current grade level and learning strategies, all which will aid the session to benefit the tutee. I will provide learning resources and material throughout the sessions. Learning will be on a more interactive level, engaging the tutee to ensure they are learning well and I will alter each session to the unique learning needs of the tutee, ensuring they perform at a high standard.

Additionally, during term time, I am available weekends and on evenings during the week. However, during the summer months, I will be available for longer hours.

Qualifications:

  • University of Huddersfield (2017) - MPharm (Masters) (in progress)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Huddersfield Maths tutor, Huddersfield Primary Maths tutor, Huddersfield Secondary Maths tutor, Huddersfield GCSE Maths tutor