Information About Yolanda - Coventry tutor

Profile Picture

Yolanda's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Yolanda:





Subjects Taught


Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
Primary £12.00£11.40
Secondary £15.00£14.25
GCSE £15.00£14.25
A-Level £15.00£14.25
Casual Learner £15.00£14.25

Map Location

Map for Yolanda (Miss)


Personal Description:

I am a spanish postgraduate student at Coventry university. I am studying masters in social work.
I came to the UK two years ago to learn English and felt in love with the country and the people, so decided to stay for a bit longer.
Unfortunately I do not have a car and I also prefer to meet you in a public space, so if you are interested we can arrange a neutral place suitable for the both of us! :)

Therefore, if you are interested in learning Spanish from a native person, I will be looking forward to hear from you and start sharing with you all about our language and culture.

Tutoring Experience:

I have experience with kids, I was au pair for two years, where my aim was looking after two kids and teaching them Spanish.
I also have worked as a outdoor activities instructor during two summers in a rugby camp in Spain.

Tutoring Approach:

I can adjust my lessons to your needs.
We can start doing conversation topic, help with homework, help with advanced grammar and vocabulary.
Improve your writing, reading, listening and speaking skills and also prepare games and fun stuff to motivate students.


  • Coventry University (2016) - Currently (Masters) (✔ On File)
  • Complutense university (2013) - 2:1 (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
Native Language: Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Coventry Spanish tutor, Coventry Primary Spanish tutor, Coventry Secondary Spanish tutor, Coventry GCSE Spanish tutor, Coventry A-Level Spanish tutor, Coventry Casual Learner Spanish tutor