Skip to main content

Information About Yilmaz - Wembley tutor

Profile Picture

Yilmaz's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Yilmaz:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £30.00
Secondary £35.00
GCSE £35.00
A-Level £45.00
Casual Learner £35.00

Map Location

Map for Yilmaz

Personal Description:

I have an Electrical-Electronics Engineering degree.I worked as an engineer for a while.I worked in public schools in Turkey for 10 years from 2002 to 2012,then I came to London as a teacher.I work in an Education Department.I give lessons in mainstream schools and do private tuitions.I love learning new things,new language,a new instrument… etc.By learning new things, I understand being a student,how they feel,how to make learning easier for them.

Tutoring Experience:

* 10 years teaching experience in public schools and privately in Turkey.
* 6 years of teaching in primary and secondary schools as a Maths and Turkish tutor in London.
* 6 years private tutoring for GCSE and A-Level Maths and Turkish in London

Tutoring Approach:

* I love working with young people and seeing the results that they achieve with my help.This is the most satisfactory part of my job.
* My main goal is to use my experience and teaching skills to create an effective learning environment.I believe that a tutor should help students develop self-confidence and improve their skills.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Turkish
Additional Languages: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Society for Education and Training (SET) (2018) - QTLS (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • Yozgat Centre of Training Services,Turkey (2003) - Teacher Training Course (Professional) (✔ On File)
  • University of Gaziantep,Turkey (1999) - Engineering Degree (Bachelors) (✔ On File)

Tags: Wembley Maths tutor, Wembley Primary Maths tutor, Wembley Secondary Maths tutor, Wembley GCSE Maths tutor, Wembley A-Level Maths tutor, Wembley Casual Learner Maths tutor