Skip to main content

Information About Bushra - Derby tutor -
(7 reviews)

Profile Picture

Bushra's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Bushra:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Spanish

Hourly Rate
Primary £17.00
Secondary £17.00
GCSE £17.00
A-Level £17.00
University £17.00
Casual Learner £17.00

Urdu

Hourly Rate
Primary £17.00
Secondary £17.00
GCSE £17.00
A-Level £17.00
University £17.00
Casual Learner £17.00

Map Location

Map for Bushra (Miss)

Share

Personal Description:

I am a Qualified Spanish Urdu,Hindi and Punjabi Teacher based in the Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire area. I am a responsible and enthusiastic person who very much enjoy with the task of teaching languages to people, either individually or in groups. I am serious and strict at work and obtaining successful results is my priority. I am a native Spanish speaker,My parents are from Pakistan,I have diploma in Urdu and Punjabi languages.I have attended several courses about Teaching Spanish as a Foreign Language as well as Urdu and Punjabi that has been very productive and useful for my professional career.Although I am focused in the Spanish Learning, I can also offer Urdu for beginners and intermediate levels, and Punjabi languages for beginners and intermediate levels; as well as translation services to Spanish Urdu and Punjabi languages.I also speak a very high level of English as i have the first certificate degree.

Tutoring Experience:

I have a lot of tutoring and teaching experience.I have been a self-employer in private tuition of Spanish,Urdu and Punjabi as foreign languages to all levels. I currently teach Spanish Urdu and Punjabi to children and adults in UK.
I have done voluntary work (Spanish conversation classes) at Derby I have worked as a teacher for 2 years teaching Spanish, in a private Spanish school and as a private teacher in Barcelona (Spain).

Tutoring Approach:

About my methods of teaching, I usually adapt my lessons to the level of students and their specific needs, therefore I previously test their knowledge and skills on the subject. Then, I create a comfortable environment of teaching in order to achieve students concentration and above all, motivation. I consider their attitude as the most important factor to succeed in learning.

Qualifications:

  • AAT Student Plus (2010) - AAT Accountancy Pathway (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • Asociación Sociocultural y Intercultural la Formiga Barcelona (Spain) (2009) - Intercultural mediation and translation/interpreting (Professional) (✘ Not On File)
  • IDEC-Universidad Pompeu Fabra (2008) - Post graduate in information technology (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • UAB Universidad Autónoma Barcelona (2006) - BEd – Bachelor of Education (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Derby Spanish tutor, Derby Urdu tutor, Derby Primary Spanish tutor, Derby Secondary Spanish tutor, Derby GCSE Spanish tutor, Derby A-Level Spanish tutor, Derby University Spanish tutor, Derby Casual Learner Spanish tutor, Derby Primary Urdu tutor, Derby Secondary Urdu tutor, Derby GCSE Urdu tutor, Derby A-Level Urdu tutor, Derby University Urdu tutor, Derby Casual Learner Urdu tutor