Information About Will - Putney tutor

Profile Picture

Will's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Will:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £40.00

Map Location

Map for Will (Mr)


Personal Description:

My name is Will and I am a 27 year old Teacher. I have a Bachelors Degree in Education and a Post Graduate Certificate in Education Law.

I live in Fulham with my wife Bronwyn who is a Pharmacist and we like to spend our time exploring the city and travelling overseas when I have school holidays.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching for 4 years and I have taught almost every age group. The majority of my teaching experience has been in Year 5 when I spent 3 years teaching and being Legal Education Advisor to the College.

I have been fortunate enough to teach at a variety of schools across London. My more full time roles included SEN teacher to small groups (intervention) and PPA cover (teaching various lessons from Reception to Year 6). My full time roles are at schools in Hammersmith and Richmond.

Recently, I have been working with a small group of Year 2 and Year 6 students preparing for SATS. These students need intensive one on one support in order to understand the concepts being covered.

Tutoring Approach:

I am devoted to creating a differentiated learning experiences tailored to suit individual student needs. My Mathematics tutoring programme meets the requirements of the British Education Curriculum and is suitable for every year level up to year six. The programme includes over 50 lessons covering concepts such as number and algebra, measurement and geometry and statistics and probability. The programme can be altered to suit your child's needs and ability level.


  • Australian Catholic University (2015) - Post Graduate Certificate in Education Law (Masters) (✔ On File)
  • Griffith University Gold Coast (2012) - Education (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Putney Maths tutor, Putney Primary Maths tutor