Skip to main content

Information About Victoria - Brackley tutor

Profile Picture

Victoria's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Victoria:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00

English

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00

Geography

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00

Special Needs

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00

PE / Sport Science

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00

Study Skills

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00

Map Location

Map for Victoria

Personal Description:

My name is Victoria. I am 35 years old and have been teaching for 12 years. I have 2 cats and in my spare time I play netball and sing in a covers band.

Tutoring Experience:

I have a degree in English and Education and a PGCE Primary. I have 12 years experience in Primary and Secondary Special Educational Needs, Primary and Early Years Education. I have worked in the educations sector for twelve years as a class teacher and previously worked in schools on a voluntary basis. My specialisms including reading, writing, maths, handwriting, sign language, makaton and sen. I am able to tutor all primary subjects.

Tutoring Approach:

Patience and approaching each individual according to their needs.

Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: French, Italian
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Derby (2005) - Primary (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Derby (2004) - English and Eduation (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Brackley Maths tutor, Brackley English tutor, Brackley Geography tutor, Brackley Special Needs tutor, Brackley PE / Sport Science tutor, Brackley Study Skills tutor, Brackley Primary Maths tutor, Brackley Primary English tutor, Brackley Primary Geography tutor, Brackley Primary Special Needs tutor, Brackley Secondary Special Needs tutor, Brackley Primary PE / Sport Science tutor, Brackley Primary Study Skills tutor, Brackley Secondary Study Skills tutor