Information About Valeria - Leicester tutor -
(2 reviews)

Profile Picture

Valeria's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Valeria:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £15.00
GCSE £15.00
A-Level £15.00
University £15.00
Casual Learner £15.00

Map Location

Map for Valeria (Miss)


Personal Description:

My name is Valeria, I recently moved to the UK and I would like continue with my work.

I am a graduate in Literature and Linguistics and have the DITALS II certification for teaching Italian.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching Italian to asylum seekers for a few years as well as giving private lessons to erasmus students living in Italy. I have also given extracurricular tuition to non-Italian school children.

Tutoring Approach:

I think to improve a language is very important to be comfortable and have fun. Usually I decide with my students the path and I adapt teaching to my students.


  • Alma Mater Studiorum University of Bologna (2016) - Graduate in Linguistics and Literature (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Alma Mater Studiorum University of Bologna (2013) - Graduate in Literature (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Foreigners of Siena (2013) - DITALS II certification (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Italian
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Leicester Italian tutor, Leicester Primary Italian tutor, Leicester Secondary Italian tutor, Leicester GCSE Italian tutor, Leicester A-Level Italian tutor, Leicester University Italian tutor, Leicester Casual Learner Italian tutor