Skip to main content

Information About Tina - Hull tutor

Profile Picture

Tina's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Tina:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £30.00

English

Hourly Rate
Primary £30.00

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
Primary £30.00
Secondary £30.00
Casual Learner £35.00

Map Location

Map for Tina (Mrs)

Share

Personal Description:

I am 36, married and love to read, walk, cook and stay healthy. I have a little boy who is 10 months old.

Tutoring Experience:

I am a teacher who teaches at an outstanding primary school in Hull and have done so for the past six years. I have travelled extensively through Asia (5 years) where I taught English as a foreign language. I have knowledge of Thailand, Korea, China and Singaporean culture and love to teach adults and children english, helping them progress in every way I can during my lessons. I teach KS1 in my primary school but can also teach KS2 if required.

Tutoring Approach:

I have a really flexible, friendly approach to teaching. Whatever your needs are I will meet them. We will talk about your or your child's way of learning before I prepare resources/lessons, and also what you would like to get out of the teaching sessions.

Qualifications:

  • Hull University (2004) - Primary (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • Sunderland University (1997) - Environmental Studies (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Hull Maths tutor, Hull English tutor, Hull English (Foreign Language) tutor, Hull Primary Maths tutor, Hull Primary English tutor, Hull Primary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Hull Secondary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Hull Casual Learner English (Foreign Language) tutor