Skip to main content

Information About Thomas - Wallingford tutor

Profile Picture

Thomas's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Thomas:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £30.00
Secondary £30.00
GCSE £30.00

English

Hourly Rate
Primary £30.00
Secondary £30.00
GCSE £30.00

Music

Hourly Rate
Primary £30.00
Secondary £30.00
GCSE £30.00

Map Location

Map for Thomas

Personal Description:

Hi! My name is Tom and I am a recent graduate of the University of Cambridge. I am offering tuition at Primary, Secondary and GCSE level in English, Maths and Music. I am enthusiastic about my subjects and try to instill this in my pupils.

Tutoring Experience:

I have a wealth of experience tutoring young people across a range of subjects and disciplines. In addition to teaching English GCSE while an Undergraduate in Cambridge, I have provided music tuition for budding guitarists as well as volunteering as a shooting coach while in sixth form.

Tutoring Approach:

I will tailor my approach to each individual. Depending on your level and desired outcome, we can spend time working on school and homework, covering upcoming topics, completing past papers and revising for future exams.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Downing College, University of Cambridge (2015) - II.i (68%) (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Wallingford Maths tutor, Wallingford English tutor, Wallingford Music tutor, Wallingford Primary Maths tutor, Wallingford Secondary Maths tutor, Wallingford GCSE Maths tutor, Wallingford Primary English tutor, Wallingford Secondary English tutor, Wallingford GCSE English tutor, Wallingford Primary Music tutor, Wallingford Secondary Music tutor, Wallingford GCSE Music tutor