Skip to main content

Information About Taylor - Pontypridd tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Taylor:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £15.00
GCSE £15.00
A-Level £20.00

Physics

Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £15.00
GCSE £15.00
A-Level £20.00
University £25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a 24 year old Male from Cardiff. I am graduating (2018) with a Masters Degree in Physics from Cardiff University.

I am interested in travelling around the world, rock climbing and coding.

Tutoring Experience:

My teaching experience includes; a year volunteering at a school teaching GCSE Mathematics and 2 years at a youth club running trips, sports games and teaching GCSE level subjects.

Tutoring Approach:

My approach to teaching is the same as my approach to learning, by focusing on understanding topics and methods rather than simply on memory. This provides far greater ability and versatility when approaching problems in the subject areas. I also strongly believe in enjoying what you learn, by encouraging curiosity and provoking interest.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Cardiff University (2018) - TBD (Physics) (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Cardiff University (2017) - 1:1 (Physics) (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Pontypridd Maths tutor, Pontypridd Physics tutor, Pontypridd Primary Maths tutor, Pontypridd Secondary Maths tutor, Pontypridd GCSE Maths tutor, Pontypridd A-Level Maths tutor, Pontypridd Primary Physics tutor, Pontypridd Secondary Physics tutor, Pontypridd GCSE Physics tutor, Pontypridd A-Level Physics tutor, Pontypridd University Physics tutor