Information About Suzanne - Shrewsbury tutor

Profile Picture

Suzanne's profile picture


Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Map for Suzanne (Mrs)


Personal Description:

Iv been in the Entertainment Business for the past 20years, performing in all different venues as a Singer. Iv always loved singing since i was a young child and have performed in lots of shows dancing and singing. I'm currently working in an Top UK Abba Tribute Band. I believe that anyone can sing and enjoy singing . Iv always been involved in singing in all types of situations and love performing. Im easy going, dedicated and professional. Im able to make people at ease and get the most out of people.

Tutoring Experience:

Been performing for the past 20years, worked all over the Uk performing in Bands, Solo Work, Abba Tribute which im currently working in at the moment. Iv also spent the past 2 years working in Spain on various shows . Iv been singing since I was around the age of 6 so I understand all the important of looking after the voice, breathing techniques, performing to an audience, overcome shyness and confidence building.

Tutoring Approach:

I have a professional approach to teaching, I like to get the person to give me a couple of songs they enjoy and would like to sing. I then work thru these with the person as its more enjoyable and the person learns quicker if they enjoy what they are singing. During this time we will run through some scales and breathing techniques, how to perform the song, i can help with microphone techniques as well if need be and performing on stage. I can also help with auditions .


  • Wolverhampton (1983) - GCSE (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Shrewsbury Music tutor, Shrewsbury Primary Music tutor, Shrewsbury Secondary Music tutor, Shrewsbury Casual Learner Music tutor