Skip to main content

Information About Sumbul - Chesham tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Sumbul:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00

English

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00

Physics

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00

Chemistry

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00

Biology

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00

Map Location

Map for Sumbul (Mrs)

Share

Personal Description:

Im an graduate in Criminology/Sociology, and currently give tuiton. im currently giving tuition for 11+.

Education is the key to confidence and a good grasp of Maths and English is essential for self-confidence, academic success and economic well-being. I provide one to one tutoring for KS1 and KS2 Literacy, Numeracy and Science and 11+ (All subjects).

Tutoring Experience:

I currently give tuiton to a irl gor her 11+ exams that are approaching soon.

Tutoring Approach:

Every student has a programme created for them. They focus on grasping with topics that they are covering at school as well as concentrating on areas that they need help in. Some tuition is for long term support and some for specific help with exams. Tuition will only proceed as long as the student and/or tutor feel its required. If you would like to have an informal, no-obligation chat, I will be delighted to hear from you.

Qualifications:

  • BCUC (2006) - 2:2 (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • The Amersham School (2001) - 3 b's (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekdays (daytime)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Chesham Maths tutor, Chesham English tutor, Chesham Physics tutor, Chesham Chemistry tutor, Chesham Biology tutor, Chesham Primary Maths tutor, Chesham Primary English tutor, Chesham Primary Physics tutor, Chesham Primary Chemistry tutor, Chesham Primary Biology tutor