Skip to main content

Information About Sue - Wolverhampton tutor

Badges

Subjects Taught

Computer Studies / I.T.

Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Casual Learner £15.00

Map Location

Map for Sue (Mrs)

Share

Personal Description:

I am a social and enthusiastic person who enjoys passing on knowledge and experience to others. I find a deep satisfaction in enabling end users to obtain their aims and objectives. I am able to deliver 1-2-1 training sessions as well as group orientated teaching.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been in the IT Training field for the last 20 years. I started as a IT Learning assistant in a college, progressed onto being a lecturer and then finally started working with large corporations to provide contract based and permanent based training. I have experience in both LOTUS and MICROSOFT applications, Microsoft being the strongest area.

Tutoring Approach:

1-2-1 teaching
Group teaching
All hands on training with computer provided
Handouts and supporting documentation given to reinforce teaching
Flexible teaching hours and days

Qualifications:

  • Wolverhampton University (1995) - MSc In Information Systems Engineering (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Wolverhampton University (1995) - BA Hons in Business Studies (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Bilston Community College (1990) - Teaching Certificate (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Punjabi
Availability: Weekends
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Wolverhampton Computer Studies / I.T. tutor, Wolverhampton Primary Computer Studies / I.T. tutor, Wolverhampton Casual Learner Computer Studies / I.T. tutor