Skip to main content

Information About Stephanie - Lymington tutor

Profile Picture

Stephanie's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Stephanie:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

English

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £30.00
A-Level £30.00
Casual Learner £25.00

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £30.00
A-Level £30.00
Casual Learner £25.00

Map Location

Map for Stephanie (Miss)

Share

Personal Description:

I'm Stephanie and have been teaching English and Music for the past 4 years. I'm passionate about languages, music and travelling so I like to combine those three things in everything I do. I'd love the opportunity to teach you to be as passionate about these subjects as I am.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been an English teacher for 4 years now, teaching in UK and abroad. I've worked in language academy's across the world and been a private tutor in my home in UK.

Tutoring Approach:

My goal is to help you, whether it's to pass your exams, brush up on some general English or just for fun. I will do everything I can to help you improve and challenge you in your abilities.

Qualifications:

  • Anglo-Continental (2014) - CELTA (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • Bath Spa University (2013) - Music (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Bournemouth and Poole College (2009) - English Literature (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Priestlands School (2007) - English Literature and Language (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Lymington English tutor, Lymington English (Foreign Language) tutor, Lymington Primary English tutor, Lymington Secondary English tutor, Lymington GCSE English tutor, Lymington A-Level English tutor, Lymington Casual Learner English tutor, Lymington Primary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Lymington Secondary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Lymington GCSE English (Foreign Language) tutor, Lymington A-Level English (Foreign Language) tutor, Lymington Casual Learner English (Foreign Language) tutor