Skip to main content

Information About Stefanie - Sidcup tutor

References

This is how 3 referees rated Stefanie:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

German

Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00£23.75
Secondary £25.00£23.75
GCSE £25.00£23.75
A-Level £25.00£23.75
University £25.00£23.75
Casual Learner £25.00£23.75

Map Location

Map for Stefanie (Mrs)

Share

Personal Description:

I am a native german speaker born and raised in lovely Austria. Even though it is not made out of a curtain I do own a Dirndl and I like wearing it. I, however, do not know how to yodel nor do I hike up and down mountains singing my heart out. Having answered the most common questions for Austrians a little something about what language means to me.
No matter how hard the process of learning a language is the outcome is always more rewarding. Speaking more than one language not only makes travelling and meeting people so much more fun it also opens doors in professional environments.

Tutoring Experience:

I have 10+ years experience in teaching children, teenagers and adults in English as well as German. I did not only do one-on-one teaching but also group lessons. My previous teaching experience includes language teaching, ballroom dancing and how to play the recorder.

Tutoring Approach:

Concerning one-on-one lessons I try to gather information concerning the level and current issues of the student. Only if I receive as much relevant information as possible of the student beforehand I can prepare a useful session.

Qualifications:

  • University of Technology Graz (2014) - 2:1 MSc Applied Geosciences (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: German
Additional Languages: English (British)
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Sidcup German tutor, Sidcup Primary German tutor, Sidcup Secondary German tutor, Sidcup GCSE German tutor, Sidcup A-Level German tutor, Sidcup University German tutor, Sidcup Casual Learner German tutor