Skip to main content

Information About Souad - Solihull tutor

Badges

Subjects Taught

English

Hourly Rate
Primary £10.00
Casual Learner £10.00

French

Hourly Rate
Primary £10.00

Map Location

Map for Souad (Mrs)

Share

Personal Description:

I am an Arab Speaker ,live in the UK and have 4 years experience in teaching English and French as a second Language.

Tutoring Experience:

A three year experience at the university of Science and Technology in Oran .
( teaching IT students terms related to computer science in English)

A year and a half experience at Sibawaih school for foreign languages.
(teaching students from 12 years old to Adults with different levels grammar and vocabulary)

Tutoring Approach:

As far as I'm concerned , I think that the best way to teach a vocabulary is by making a normal conversation with the learners about a particular subject of their choice and by introducing songs as well to make it more fun + some exercises for grammar .
I believe that that is the best way for the students to learn and have fun and as a consequence always be ready for more.

Qualifications:

  • University of Arts and Foreign Languages (2006) - BA in English Teaching (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Lotfi High School Oran (2002) - Bacalaureat in foreign languages (College) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Arabic
Additional Languages: English (British), French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Solihull English tutor, Solihull French tutor, Solihull Primary English tutor, Solihull Casual Learner English tutor, Solihull Primary French tutor