Skip to main content

Information About Sihui - Smethwick tutor

Profile Picture

Sihui's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Sihui:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
A-Level £25.00

Geography

Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00

Mandarin

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £25.00
A-Level £30.00

Map Location

Map for Sihui (Miss)

Share

Personal Description:

Hello, I am an International student comes from China. I have learn math over 15 years and quite good at it even if I does not major mathematics in uni. I am a year 3 economic student in the University of Birmingham. I should admit I am not very experienced but I am quite patient girl and used to be a tutor of my younger sister. If you have any questions, please be free to contact me. Thanks

Tutoring Experience:

1. tutor my younger sister
2. offer English teaching in a small town called ANGU in China

Tutoring Approach:

My approach will adjust according to my student's personality and their age.
It is hard to type on the P.C

Qualifications:

  • Southwest University of Finance and Economics (2017) - 87/100 (Bachelors) (in progress)
  • University of birmingham (2015) - 2.1 BSc Economics(75/100) (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
  • Southwest University of Finance and Economics (2014) - 85/100 (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
  • IELTS (2014) - 7.0/9.0 (Other) (✔ On File)
Native Language: Chinese
Additional Languages: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Smethwick Maths tutor, Smethwick Geography tutor, Smethwick Mandarin tutor, Smethwick Primary Maths tutor, Smethwick Secondary Maths tutor, Smethwick A-Level Maths tutor, Smethwick Primary Geography tutor, Smethwick Primary Mandarin tutor, Smethwick Secondary Mandarin tutor, Smethwick A-Level Mandarin tutor