Skip to main content

Information About Seb - Cambridge tutor

Profile Picture

Seb's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Seb:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
Primary £17.00
Secondary £17.00
GCSE £17.00
A-Level £17.00
University £17.00
Casual Learner £17.00

Map Location

Map for Seb

Personal Description:

I am a friendly and experienced English teacher with a CELTA from Cambridge Regional College.

I have a bachelor`s degree in history from the University of Bristol and am currently studying a master`s in Real Estate at Oxford Brookes.

Teaching is a passion of mine, and I thoroughly enjoy helping my students to learn.

Tutoring Experience:

I am available on weekday evenings and weekends. I am also available on some weekday mornings.

Tutoring Approach:

I am an experienced CELTA qualified teacher of English as a Foreign Language. Previously I lived in Vietnam for over a year where I taught general, academic and exam English classes to students of all ages. Following this, I taught general and IELTS English classes to students from many countries at several language schools in Cambridge for one and a half years. I also have experience in teaching business English.
I am available to teach private one to one lessons, focusing on general, conversational, business or exam English (eg.IELTS).

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Cambridge Regional College (2014) - CELTA (Professional) (✔ On File)
  • University of Bristol (2014) - History (Bachelors) (✔ On File)

Tags: Cambridge English (Foreign Language) tutor, Cambridge Primary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Cambridge Secondary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Cambridge GCSE English (Foreign Language) tutor, Cambridge A-Level English (Foreign Language) tutor, Cambridge University English (Foreign Language) tutor, Cambridge Casual Learner English (Foreign Language) tutor