Information About Sean - Southwark tutor

Profile Picture

Sean's profile picture


Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £20.00
University £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Map for Sean (Mr)


Personal Description:

Hello my name is Sean . I am a drum tutor with many years experience in playing and teaching. Been playing drums for over 13 years and also teaching for a few years. I teach all levels.beginners are especially welcome. I offer a very laid back approach to the lesson but at the same time 100% commitment and concentration is required. Can teach various styles of music and also various techniques and theory to take your drumming and musicianship to the next level.

Tutoring Experience:

I have 2 years experience in teaching. started off from teaching friends in the same age bracket as me but then decided to expand teaching adults and also kids from the age of 12 and upwards.

Tutoring Approach:

My approach to tutoring is laid back and also fun. but also at the same time i like to have a certain level of seriousness and concentration required by my students. I'm approachable and like to see my students progress. I am also extremely encouraging too.


  • Southwark College (2004) - NCFE Professional Musicianship (College) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Southwark Music tutor, Southwark Secondary Music tutor, Southwark GCSE Music tutor, Southwark A-Level Music tutor, Southwark University Music tutor, Southwark Casual Learner Music tutor