Information About Sarah - Altrincham tutor


Subjects Taught


Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00£21.25


Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
GCSE £25.00£21.25


Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
GCSE £25.00£21.25


Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
GCSE £25.00£21.25

Map Location

Map for Sarah (Miss)


Personal Description:

My name is Sarah. I am 33 years old and live in Lymm. I am an enthusiastic new tutor and receive great satisfaction from interacting and cooperating with young people to help them to achieve their potential. I am friendly and understanding and will take a professional but easily approachable approach to tutoring. I attained A Levels grade A in French and Spanish and also offer tuition services for these subjects.

Tutoring Experience:

I have worked as a volunteer in a variety of primary schools and have completed my primary teacher training this year. I have worked with children from age 5 to 10 and have received excellent reports during my teaching placements.

Tutoring Approach:

I will aim to tutor using the new National Curriculum objectives and textbooks whilst also using interactive activities to further an understanding of the subject. I will also be on hand to assist with homework which requires additional help.


  • Manchester Metropolitan University (2015) - Education (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • Manchester Metropolitan University (2003) - 2:1 BSc Psychology (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • St. Nicholas Sixth Form (2000) - A Level A, A, B Spanish, French and Home Economics (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • St. Nicholas High School (1998) - 11 GCSEs A*-C inc Maths, English and Science (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Altrincham Maths tutor, Altrincham French tutor, Altrincham Spanish tutor, Altrincham Psychology tutor, Altrincham Primary Maths tutor, Altrincham GCSE French tutor, Altrincham GCSE Spanish tutor, Altrincham GCSE Psychology tutor