Information About Sarah - Sheringham tutor -
(1 reviews)


This is how 2 referees rated Sarah:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Casual Learner £25.00


Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £25.00
Casual Learner £25.00

Map Location

Map for Sarah (Ms)


Personal Description:

I have moved to Norfolk from London and I have three children of my own. I would prefer to tutor and improve adults literacy and numeracy during the school day so between 9.30 and 2.30 Monday to Friday. I am available at other times and live in Sheringham.

Tutoring Experience:

I am a qualified Primary School teacher with 25 years teaching experience. My degree is in English Literature and I have a Masters degree from Kings College in English. I have been a Deputy Head and all my teaching experience has been in London.

Tutoring Approach:

To improve self esteem set regular follow up work and my strength is in teaching reading and writing to fluency.


  • Kings College (1998) - Pass (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • institute of Education (1990) - Pass (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of North London (1987) - 2/1 (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Norwich City College (1986) - 3 A levels (College) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Sheringham Maths tutor, Sheringham English tutor, Sheringham Primary Maths tutor, Sheringham Casual Learner Maths tutor, Sheringham Primary English tutor, Sheringham Secondary English tutor, Sheringham Casual Learner English tutor