Skip to main content

Information About Sara - Wilmslow tutor -

Profile Picture

Sara's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Sara:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £25.00
A-Level £30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a 31 year old fully qualified teacher of French and German. I have one son and live in Wilmslow.

Tutoring Experience:

I am currently employed as a Head of Faculty in OFSTED rated good secondary school where GCSE MFL results have risen every year since I joined.

I am also an AQA examiner for the speaking module.

I completed my undergraduate degree in France and have a Masters degree in Education.

I have experience of tutoring English to French children as well as French to English students.

Tutoring Approach:

I believe in understanding the needs of each individual student so that I can meet them as best I can.

I also gear my teaching to what each student enjoys to increase levels of motivation and achievement.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: French, German, Latin
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Manchester (2011) - Masters in Education (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Manchester (2009) - PGCE in MFL (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of London Institute in Paris (2008) - French BA (hons) 2:1 (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Wilmslow French tutor, Wilmslow Primary French tutor, Wilmslow Secondary French tutor, Wilmslow GCSE French tutor, Wilmslow A-Level French tutor