Skip to main content

Information About Florence - Lewisham tutor

Profile Picture

Florence's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Florence:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

English

Hourly Rate
Primary £10.00
Secondary £15.00
GCSE £15.00

Map Location

Map for Florence

Personal Description:

Hi there. I am a young and enthusiastic female English tutor with a great passion for young people. I am 100 percent confident that if you trust me enough to give me a chance you will see results. I believe that every tutor needs to be patient, enthusiastic and organised in order to bring out the best in her students.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been tutoring KS3 English for 8 months
I have been tutoring prinary maths for 2 years
I have worked with children for 6 years

Tutoring Approach:

Positive and interactive
Use of PowerPoints
Regular Assessments
Homework
Reading recommendations

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Anglia Ruskin (2017) - Upper 2nd class in Law (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • SFH6 (2013) - English language A (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Sydenham school (2011) - English literature grade B (School) (✘ Not On File)
  • Sydenham school (2011) - English language grade B (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Lewisham English tutor, Lewisham Primary English tutor, Lewisham Secondary English tutor, Lewisham GCSE English tutor