Skip to main content

Information About Sara - Narberth tutor

Profile Picture

Sara's profile picture

References

This is how a referee rated Sara:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

English

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £25.00
Casual Learner £27.50

Map Location

Map for Sara (Ms)

Share

Personal Description:

I achieved B.Ed in English1994 and gained a First Class hons. I am semi retired although I tutor up to GCSE in English and have been doing so for the last ten years. Prior to teaching I worked abroad as a Personal Assistant so have a wealth of experience. I have always forged excellent relationships with my students … Many of whom I keep in touch with.I have also taught Italian at CCTA Ammanford and Gorseinon. I am able to teach English to non speakers. Rates can be discussed.

Tutoring Experience:

I have taught in Secondary Schools since 1994;English Language and Literature. I have also helped pupils in Year 12 and 13 on Access courses. I tutor regularly and keep close links with schools and the changes which take place from year to year.

Tutoring Approach:

A friendly, professional approach in order to gain excellent results.

Qualifications:

  • Trinity college carmarthen,carms (1994) - Bed English (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: Italian
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Narberth English tutor, Narberth Primary English tutor, Narberth Secondary English tutor, Narberth GCSE English tutor, Narberth Casual Learner English tutor