Skip to main content

Information About Sandra - Bromsgrove tutor

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £30.00

English

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £30.00

Map Location

Map for Sandra (Mrs)

Share

Personal Description:

A mother of two, living in Bromsgrove, I have lots of experience of working with children in educational and social settings. I have experience of both private and state education sectors. Besides tutoring, I run a children's party venue. Children attend tutoring sessions at my premises.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been tutoring children in mathematics and English for eight years and have supported more than four hundred children.
I have just completed an HND Working with Children and Families in Early Years.

Tutoring Approach:

In addition to my First Class Learning Students, I also offer one to one tuition.
After an initial assessment, children start with work that they will be comfortable with. My aim is to boost confidence so that children soon feel able to tackle more challenging work.

Children attend for a half hour session per subject.

Qualifications:

  • Worcester College (2012) - HND Children and Family Support (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Birmingham Polytechnic (1991) - Foundation In Accountancy (College) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Bromsgrove Maths tutor, Bromsgrove English tutor, Bromsgrove Primary Maths tutor, Bromsgrove Secondary Maths tutor, Bromsgrove Primary English tutor, Bromsgrove Secondary English tutor