Skip to main content

Information About Sana - Putney tutor

Profile Picture

Sana's profile picture

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Secondary £60.00
GCSE £60.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a management consultant with an Economics degree from the University of Warwick who specialises in Maths tutoring. I have over 3 years of experience tutoring in my spare time, and am able to do so more flexibly now due to relaxed traveling requirements at work. Professionally, over the past 6 years, I have worked in FTSE 100 organisation on multi-million pound programmes in the UK, US and Australia and have trained their business improvement teams. I am very patient, enthusiastic and love working with students to achieve their goals!

Tutoring Experience:

I have over 300 hours of teaching experience, and have also taught terms at St Martin's independent girls school in Solihull as well as a school in Johannesburg. Additionally, I have mentored two students from the Social Mobility Foundation into securing Times Top 100 graduate schemes.

Tutoring Approach:

I have a mature approach to teaching which is tailored to each student. I will plan each lesson according to the student's needs, have clear objectives to each lesson and give homework (if requested) to address gaps between lessons.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Warwick (2012) - Economics (Bachelors) (✔ On File)

Tags: Putney Maths tutor, Putney Secondary Maths tutor, Putney GCSE Maths tutor