Skip to main content

Information About Saida - Coventry tutor -


This is how 2 referees rated Saida:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £18.00
Casual Learner £25.00

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
Primary £10.00
Secondary £12.00
GCSE £15.00
A-Level £20.00
Casual Learner £28.00


Hourly Rate
Primary £12.00
Secondary £15.00
GCSE £18.00
A-Level £22.00
Casual Learner £25.00

Study Skills

Hourly Rate
GCSE £20.00

Health / Social Care

Hourly Rate
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £25.00
University £26.00
Casual Learner £27.00

Map Location

Map for Saida

Personal Description:

I am a committed teacher/lecturer who enjoys teaching of various ages and subjects. I have graduated from Warwick University for my Undergraduate and Lancashire University for my PGCE. I am a very focused person and always aiming to achieve the highest possible. I am a confident and an outgoing person. I am currently teaching part time at a local sixth form and FE college. I am able to travel to offer private tuition in my subjects. I am always enthusiastic about teaching and learning and pass this positive attitude to my students. All my current and past students have passed 100% and I plan for this success to continue at any cost!!

Tutoring Experience:

I have taught from ages 14 to 21 in Secondary, Sixth Forms and Further Education Colleges. I specialise in teaching GCSE, Btec level 1,2,3 and A-Level Health and Social Care coursework and examinations as well as Early Years and Child Care. I have also taught Urdu language reading, writing and speaking.

Tutoring Approach:

Creative, interactive lessons which students can enjoy, learn and participate. I believe its important to identify all students needs and incorporate into teaching in order to cater to individual needs. As well as listening to all students its important to achieve a good rapport early on so my students feel comfortable in learning and asking questions. Students face many difficulties and I know if we both work hard together, success and high grades are definitely achievable. I would provide extra work after tutoring lessons to ensure continuity and assessment for next lesson. It is important to make sure my students are aware they can contact me any time needed and I will respond to queries as soon as possible. Education is the key to success!!!

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Kashmiri
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)


  • University Lancashire (2010) - First: Health and Social Care/ Child Care/Development (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Warwick (2005) - 2:1 BA Honours Early Childhood Studies (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Pass (2003) - AVCE Science (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Lyng Hall School (1999) - GCSE'S x8 (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Coventry English tutor, Coventry English (Foreign Language) tutor, Coventry Urdu tutor, Coventry Study Skills tutor, Coventry Health / Social Care tutor, Coventry Primary English tutor, Coventry Secondary English tutor, Coventry Casual Learner English tutor, Coventry Primary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Coventry Secondary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Coventry GCSE English (Foreign Language) tutor, Coventry A-Level English (Foreign Language) tutor, Coventry Casual Learner English (Foreign Language) tutor, Coventry Primary Urdu tutor, Coventry Secondary Urdu tutor, Coventry GCSE Urdu tutor, Coventry A-Level Urdu tutor, Coventry Casual Learner Urdu tutor, Coventry GCSE Study Skills tutor, Coventry GCSE Health / Social Care tutor, Coventry A-Level Health / Social Care tutor, Coventry University Health / Social Care tutor, Coventry Casual Learner Health / Social Care tutor