Skip to main content

Information About Sacha - Newquay tutor

Profile Picture

Sacha's profile picture

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £15.00
GCSE £15.00
A-Level £15.00
University £15.00
Casual Learner £15.00

Map Location

Map for Sacha (Miss)

Share

Personal Description:

Hello ! I'm french and just arrived in Newquay one month ago, i've been studying litterature until i get my A-level, and then went to university in English and American studies (litterature and civilization) to become a teacher, unfortunately, those studies where too theoric for me, that's why i decided to come here, in England, to discover the culture by myself.

Tutoring Experience:

I didn't finish my studies, so i'm not a teacher, but for a long time i've been helping people youger than me in english.

Tutoring Approach:

Make you talk french to see what we need to work on with you, grammar, vocabulary, pronunciation ? What's more, because everyone is different and has a different way to learn (writting, reading, talking… ), each lesson will be unique. I will teach french, written and spoken, but i won't be able to give you lot of knowledge about french litterature if this is what you are looking for.

Qualifications:

  • Lycée Francois Rabelais (2013) - Litterature (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Collège marais poitevin (2009) - General cursus (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: French
Additional Languages: English (British), Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Newquay French tutor, Newquay Primary French tutor, Newquay Secondary French tutor, Newquay GCSE French tutor, Newquay A-Level French tutor, Newquay University French tutor, Newquay Casual Learner French tutor