Information About Sabahat - Peckham tutor


Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
A-Level £35.00
University £35.00
Casual Learner £35.00

Map Location

Map for Sabahat (Miss)


Personal Description:

I am a PhD student in University of London. I am at the final stage of my research. I am mainly specilized in social psychology. I have advanced statistical skills (Mplus, SPSS) and mastered a number of different research methodologies (Structural equation modeling, Hierarchical Linear Modeling, Longitudinal Growth Curve Analysis… ). I am also able to help in data analysis and research design, and writing essays, and dissertations.

Tutoring Experience:

I ran 3 classes of 1st and 2nd years tutorials, and taught undergraduate level psychology.

Tutoring Approach:

Tutoring is not an individual process; this should be a way of sharing the process of learning/teaching together. I am willing to help in sharing this experience.


  • Goldsmiths, University of London (2014) - PhD in psyhcology (Doctorate) (✘ Not On File)
  • Surrey university (2009) - MSc in research methods in psychology (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Bogazici university (2008) - BSc in psychology (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Turkish
Additional Languages: English (British), French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Peckham Psychology tutor, Peckham A-Level Psychology tutor, Peckham University Psychology tutor, Peckham Casual Learner Psychology tutor