Information About Veronica - Greenwich tutor -
(1 reviews)

Profile Picture

Veronica's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Veronica:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £25.00
Casual Learner £25.00

Map Location

Map for Veronica (Ms)


Personal Description:

I`m originally from Moscow and have been living in London for 7 years.

Tutoring Experience:

I have psychology and business background and being teaching and leading workshops for more than 13 years. I offer tutoring for all levels including absolute beginners to advanced and business. I work with adults and children.

Tutoring Approach:

The lessons are always fun as well as well structured and let my student to progress fast.
I developed my unique approach mixing different ways of teaching and using modern techniques. I am using my knowledge of psychology to make the studying process efficient and enjoyable. I carefully plan and prepare each lesson for every student.

The first lesson is free.


  • CPPD London (2013) - Counselling (Professional) (✘ Not On File)
  • LINK (Moscow) (2011) - Teaching Russian as Foreign Language (Professional) (✘ Not On File)
  • Moscow University of Business and Politics (2003) - Psychology (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Russian
Additional Languages: English (British), Italian
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Greenwich Russian tutor, Greenwich Primary Russian tutor, Greenwich Secondary Russian tutor, Greenwich Casual Learner Russian tutor