Skip to main content

Information About Robert - Hackney tutor -

Profile Picture

Robert's profile picture

References

This is how 4 referees rated Robert:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £30.00
A-Level £40.00

Spanish

Hourly Rate
Secondary £40.00
GCSE £40.00
A-Level £40.00

Economics

Hourly Rate
GCSE £40.00
A-Level £40.00

Map Location

Map for Robert

Personal Description:

A MSc Economics student with a high degree of mathematical ability, I am an experienced tutor with the ability to travel and be flexible in terms of hours.

I have a Bachelor’s degree (2:1) in Economics from Durham University, which is rated amongst the top 10 universities in the UK.

From September this year I will begin an MSc in Economics at QMUL, specialising in Macroeconomics and Monetary Policy.

Tutoring Experience:

I have 4 years of tutoring experience already as well as having taught English to primary school students in South America.

Tutoring Approach:

I am extremely targeted in my approach to maximise the results from my tutoring time.

I am also very exam-centred, so spend the first session(s) working with my students on areas they are falling down on in the curriculum and then focussing on these to ensure the most effective results.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Queen Mary University of London (2019) - MSc Economics (Masters) (in progress)
  • Durham University (2013) - BA (Hons) Economics (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Hackney Maths tutor, Hackney Spanish tutor, Hackney Economics tutor, Hackney Secondary Maths tutor, Hackney GCSE Maths tutor, Hackney A-Level Maths tutor, Hackney Secondary Spanish tutor, Hackney GCSE Spanish tutor, Hackney A-Level Spanish tutor, Hackney GCSE Economics tutor, Hackney A-Level Economics tutor