Skip to main content

Information About Rhea - Sheffield tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Rhea:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Music

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £25.00
A-Level £25.00
Casual Learner £25.00

Map Location

Map for Rhea

Personal Description:

Hi, I'm currently a student at the University of Sheffield studying Biomedical Science. Before coming to Sheffield, I went to Chethams School of Music in Manchester, where I studied piano and flute. I have received my LRSM and DipABRSM in piano performance, as well as my A levels. I privately teach piano for beginners, and also more advanced levels.

Tutoring Experience:

I have taught children from the age of 3 basic musical concepts on piano, as well as teaching older students who have once been able to play before. I think of myself as a very patient and understanding teacher, who is willing to help with any kind of problem.

Tutoring Approach:

Depending on how fast you would like to learn new techniques and skills, I am an active tutor, and love to get students thoroughly involved to try and workout their own problems.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Chethams School of Music (2017) - Music, Biology, Chemistry A level (School) (✘ Not On File)
  • Chethams School of Music (2016) - LRSM (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • Durham High School for girls (2014) - DipABRSM (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • Durham High School for girls (2013) - Grade 8 Flute (Other) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Sheffield Music tutor, Sheffield Primary Music tutor, Sheffield Secondary Music tutor, Sheffield GCSE Music tutor, Sheffield A-Level Music tutor, Sheffield Casual Learner Music tutor