Skip to main content

Information About Rahul - Thatcham tutor

Profile Picture

Rahul's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Rahul:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £15.00
GCSE £15.00
A-Level £20.00
University £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hello! My name is Rahul ! I was born in Dubai and my family are from India. I went a highly multicultural school where I met people from many countries such as Iran, India, Pakistan, Egypt and China. I moved to the UK in 2010 where I pursued my A levels and then University in London. I graduated recently in French and Spanish from the University of Roehampton. Languages are my passion and I also speak French, Spanish and some Hindi. My English is fluent.

Tutoring Experience:

I have experience so far, in tutoring French on a one-to-one basis at someone's home.

Tutoring Approach:

I am very passionate about Languages, and it is something I would love to continue to learn, work with, and help share the experience of learning a language with others. I am confident and thorough with my lesson structure and teaching method. I am happy to help with any questions you may have, and any work you have as well.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Roehampton University (2018) - Modern Languages - French and Spanish (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Thatcham English (Foreign Language) tutor, Thatcham Primary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Thatcham Secondary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Thatcham GCSE English (Foreign Language) tutor, Thatcham A-Level English (Foreign Language) tutor, Thatcham University English (Foreign Language) tutor, Thatcham Casual Learner English (Foreign Language) tutor