Information About Panna - Cleckheaton tutor

Profile Picture

Panna's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Panna:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £25.00

Map Location

Map for Panna (Ms)


Personal Description:

Hello I am a mother to two children and a very professional teacher who takes a lot of pride in my work. I offer both 30minute / hourly / group sessions based on your needs. I am willing to travel to the tutee or lessons can be at my home address. I am very friendly and I can adapt teaching styles tailored to the individual.

Tutoring Experience:

I am a fully qualified mathematics teacher with QTS. I have had my qualifications for 9 years now of which I have been teaching in mainstream secondary schools. I currently work as a maths teacher at a local school. I have a full CRB which is undoubtably clear. My rates are very competitive.

Tutoring Approach:

My approach is a no nonsense approach- firm but very fair. My lessons are tailed for the individual learner in order to gain the best for the child.


  • University of Wolverhampton (2005) - Pass (QTS) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Wolverhampton (2004) - Pass (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: Hindi
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Cleckheaton Maths tutor, Cleckheaton Primary Maths tutor, Cleckheaton Secondary Maths tutor, Cleckheaton GCSE Maths tutor